Summer Concerts at The Greenfield Energy Park in Greenfield

  • Events Home
  • Add Event
  • My Events

Multiple dates from Thursday, May 30th to Thursday, August 15th

Event Summary

The popular Greenfield Energy Park Coop Summer Concert Series runs on Thursdays from 6 to 8 p.m. Admission is free. Bring a blanket, lawn chairs, food, and drinks, and enjoy music from Franklin County’s finest!

The Greenfield Energy Park
50 Miles Street, Greenfield

Thursday, May 30, 2019
Katie Clarke and Larry LeBlanc
Sue Kranz
Roland LaPierre Band

Thursday, June 6, 2019
Sheryl Stanton and Friends
Pat and Tex LaMountain with Avery & White
Rob Adams

Thursday, June 13, 2019
Bruce Colegrove
Strawberry Afternoon

Thursday, June 20, 2019
Larry LeBlanc
Boys of the Landfill
Small Change

Thursday, June 27, 2019
Jennie McAvoy
Austin & Elliott
Rob Adams

Thursday, July 4, 2019
Jim Eagan and Dennis Avery
Joe Graveline and Nina Gross
The frost heaves and hales.

Thursday, July 18, 2019
Stephanie Marshall and Emily Muller
Sheryl Stanton
Orlen, Gabriel, and Avery

Thursday, July 25, 2019
Kathy Sylvester and Joe Pod
The frost heaves and hales.
Austin & Elliot

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019
Roland LaPierre Band
Charlie Conant and Friends
Pat & Tex LaMountain with Avery & White

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019
Sue Kranz
Stephanie Marshall
Jennie McAvoy

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019
Small Change
Katie Clarke and Larry LeBlanc
Orlen, Gabriel and Avery

Price: FREE

Venue

The Greenfield Energy Park
50 Miles Street
Greenfield

More details for this venue

Dates

The event runs from 6:00pm to 8:00pm on the following dates.
Select a date to add this event to your calendar app.

Today's Weather

  • Springfield, MA

    Sunny intervals

    High: 91°F | Low: 72°F

Hope For Today

  • 7-16-19

    The Lord will keep you from all harm—he will watch over your life; the Lord will watch over your coming and going both now and forevermore. Psalm 121:7-8 NIV

Recently Played

Connect With Us!

  • Instagram